Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Albert Frühwacht
E-Mail: Albert.Fruehwacht@svweiskirchen.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Annemarie Jonas
E-Mail: Annemarie.Jonas@svweiskirchen.de


Finanzen

Gunter Büchner
E-Mail: Gunter.Buechner@svweiskirchen.de


Liegenschaften

Rainer Müller
E-Mail: Rainer.Mueller@svweiskirchen.de


Verwaltung und Organisation

Reinhard Eichenberg
E-Mail: Reinhard.Eichenberg@svweiskirchen.de


Sport

Frank Herold
E-Mail: Frank.Herold@svweiskirchen.de